plugin-update-checker - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: View details
zh_TW: 查看詳情

en: More information about %s
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解 %s 的相關資訊

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: The %s plugin is up to date.
zh_TW: %s外掛程式是最新的。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: A new version of the %s plugin is available.
zh_TW: 可以使用新版本的 %s 插件。

[ctx: the plugin title]
en: Could not determine if updates are available for %s.
zh_TW: 無法確定 %s 是否有可用的更新。

en: Unknown update checker status "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的更新檢查程式狀態: %s

en: There is no changelog available.
zh_TW: 尚無更新紀錄。
